January Workout Challenge Calendars

I had a question from the last entry regarding the January Calendars I use as extra workout challanges. On top of my 6 Week Holiday program from the Get In Shape Girl and my training from hundredpushups.com, I am using the following calendars to push my routine a little farther:

Aspire to Inspire Challenge

January 2013 Extra Workout ChallengeBlogloties January

Fab AbsLove Your Body - Tone It UpLunge-A-ThonPlank ChallengeJanuary Burpee Challenge

 

 

I don’t do everything from every calendar every day (since today was a push up day and one of the calendars called for 30 more pushups, I didn’t do that bit), but you can get a sense of more things to do (or just do these calendars if you are looking for somewhere to start).

Also, disclaimer: I’m not a health professional. Speak to your doctor before starting a fitness regime. And eat your veggies.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

